Contacts

Diocesan Directors

Contact details for the Diocesan Communications Officers of England and Wales.

Diocese Name Phone Email
Arundel and Brighton Fr John Healy 01243 60231 john.healy7@btinternet.com
Birmingham Fr Richard Walker 01295 262073 stjohnbanbury@hotmail.com
Brentwood Fr Paul Fox 01268 742229 pp@olor.org.uk
Cardiff Fr Gareth Leyshon 029 2073 1061 leyshon.gareth@rcadc.org
Clifton Fr Christopher Whitehead 0117 902 5595 christopherwhitehead@hotmail.com
East Anglia Mgr Anthony Rogers 01728 452782 anthony.rogers@rcdea.org.uk
Hallam Mgr John Ryan 01709 562 012 johnc.ryan1978@gmail.com
Hexham & Newcastle Fr Sean Hall 0191 268 4222  
Lancaster Fr John Millar 01228 521509 jwmillar1@gmail.com
Leeds Fr Simon Bradbury 01924 240240 sbradbury2@icloud.com
Leeds Fr Dennis Cassidy 01535 681861 frd.cassidy@gmail.com
Liverpool Fr Philip Gregory
Fr Andrew Unsworth
01257 676027 stjwrightington@rcaolp.co.uk
Menevia Fr John Patrick Thomas 01792 892722 tdioanptomos@outlook.com
Middlesbrough Awaiting appointment    
Northampton Rev Canon Michael Harrison 01536 203121 ourlady.corby@yahoo.co.uk
Nottingham Mrs Karen Foong 0115 953 9807 karen@ogfnottingham.org
Plymouth Fr Mark Skelton 01626 774 640 mark.skelton@prcdtr.org.uk
Portsmouth Canon Paul Townsend 01962 852804 canonpaul@stpeterswinchester.org.uk
Salford Fr Michael Cleary 0161 748 3426 cleary777@aol.com
Shrewsbury Canon Michael Gannon 0161 430 2704 michael.gannon7@ntlworld.com
Southwark Dr Mark Nash 020 8672 7684 mnash@ccftootingbec.org.uk
Westminster Canon Peter Newby 020 8892 3902 peternewby@rcdow.org.uk
Wrexham Fr Charles Ramsey 01745 353395 chas3free@gmail.com
Bishopric of the Forces Awaiting appointment    
Guest Observer/Advisor Fr Paddy Sweeney (Dublin)   psuibhne@hotmail.com
Executive

Executive Committee

The Members of the Executive Committee for the Ongoing Formation of Clergy (England and Wales).

Name Role
Mrs Karen Foong BA (Hons) MBA MA Chair
Rev Fr Christopher Whitehead  
Rev Fr John Patrick Thomas  
Rev Fr Paul Maddison Co-opted
Rev Fr Paul McNally Co-opted
Rev Canon David Oakley Co-opted
Right Rev David McGough Episcopal Liason