Below you will find the contact details for the Department for Dialogue and Unity, these have been broken down into the two committees: Christian Unity and Catholic-Jewish Relations and the Office for Relations with Other Religions.


Dialogue and Unity

Title Name Role Email
Most Rev Bernard Longley Chair
Rt Rev Paul Hendricks Bishop Member
Rt Rev Hlib Lonchyna    Bishop Member
Rt Rev Robert Byrne Bishop Member  
Rt Rev Patrick McKinney Bishop Member  
Mgr Keith Newton Bishop Member  
Fr  John O'Toole Secretary

Committee for Catholic-Jewish Relations

Title Name Role Email Address
Most Rev Kevin McDonald Chair
Sr Margaret Shepherd Secretary

Office for Relations with Other Religions

Title Name Role Email Address
Rt Rev Patrick McKinney Chair
Mrs Katharina Smith-Muller Interfaith Advisor