Introduction

Contacts

Below you will find contact details for the Department of Christian Responsibility and Citizenship and its subcommittees; the National Catholic Safeguarding Commission, the Catholic Safeguarding Advisory Service, Marriage and Family Life, Travellers' Issues Working Group and the Healthcare Reference Group.

Department

Christian Responsibility and Citizenship

Title Name Role Email Address
Mt Rev Peter Smith Chair aps@rcsouthwark.co.uk
       
Rt Rev John Sherrington Bishop Member  
Rt Rev Richard Moth Bishop Member Bishop@dabnet.org
Rt Rev Terence Drainey Bishop Member bishop@dioceseofmiddlesbrough.co.uk
Rt Rev Mark Davies Bishop Member bishopmarkdavies@dioceseofshrewsbury.org
Rt Rev Peter Doyle Bishop Member admin@northamptondiocese.com
Rt Rev Thomas Williams Bishop Member bpwilliams@rcaolp.co.uk
Rt Rev Paul Mason Bishop Member  
       
Mr Charles Wookey Secretary charles.wookey@cbcew.org.uk
Ms Stephanie MacGillivray Executive Assistant and Project Officer stephanie.macgillivray@cbcew.org.uk
Ms Elizabeth Davies Marriage and Family Life Secretary elizabeth.davies@cbcew.org.uk
Ms Gail Sainsbury Mental Health Project Officer gail.sainsbury@cbcew.org.uk
Commission

National Catholic Safeguarding Commission

Title Name Role Email Address
Mr Christopher Pearson Chair chair@catholicsafeguarding.org.uk
       
Rt Rev Marcus Stock Vice Chair  
Sister Lyndsay Spendelow Vice Chair  
Ms Rachel O'Driscoll Lay Vice Chair  
       
Br James Boner, OFM Cap Member  
Rt Rev Mark Davies Member  
Mr Peter Houghton Member  
Rev Dr Brendan Killeen Member  
Ms Elizabeth Manero Member  
Sr Philomena McCluskey, FMSJ MBE Member  
Mr Stephen Spear Member  
Ms Lindsay Voss Member  
       
Ms Bernadette Speakman Secretary  
Advisory Service

Catholic Safeguarding Advisory Service

Title Name Role Email Address
Mrs Collette Limbrick Director colette.limbrick@csas.uk.net
       
Ms Amy Roberts Office Manager amy.roberts@csas.uk.net
Mr Toby Amos Administrator toby.amos@csas.uk.net
Ms Alicia Maddix Administrator alicia.maddix@csas.uk.net
Ms Shauna McAllister Administrator shauna.mcallister@csas.uk.net
Committee

Marriage and Family Life

Title Name Role Email Address
Rt Rev Peter Doyle Chair bishopspa@northamptondiocese.com
       
Ms Elizabeth Davies Secretary elizabeth.davies@cbcew.org.uk
Ms Hannah Moruzzi MFL Communications & Project Advisor hannah.moruzzi@cbcew.org.uk
Ms Caroline Dollard  Family Catechesis Development Worker caroline.dollard@cbcew.org.uk
Working Group

Travellers' Issues

Title Name Role Email Address
Rt Rev Thomas Williams Episcopal Liason bpwilliams@rcaolp.co.uk
Reference Group

Healthcare

Title Name Role Email Address
Rt Rev Paul Mason Chair