CaTEW Trustees

A list of the Trustees of the Catholic Trust for England and Wales (CaTEW).

Right Reverend Peter Brignall - Chair
Mgr John Nelson - Vice Chair

Elizabeth Walmsley
Richard King
Michael Prior
Nigel Newton
Edward Poyser
Edward Nally 
Fr David Roberts
Pauline Stuart 
Kathleen Smith 
Jim Whiston 
John Gibbs 
Kees Kempenaar 

Management Group

Fr Christopher P Thomas - General Secretary / Company Secretary
Alexander DesForges – Director, Catholic Communications Network
Michaela Kelly – Head of Human Resources
Sarah Pearson – Head of Finance 
David Ryall – Assistant General Secretary
Lorraine Welch – PA to the General Secretary 
Greg Pope – Assistant General Secretary